Chris
van Ee
Directeur
 
chris@campus.nl
Chris <br> van Ee
Alex
van Olst
Controller
 
alex@campus.nl
Alex <br>van Olst
Simone
Kuijt
Service
secretaresse
simone@campus.nl
Simone <br>Kuijt
Liesbeth van Zevenbergen
Administratie
 
liesbeth@campus.nl
Liesbeth van Zevenbergen
Berta
Kamphuis
Administratie
 
berta@campus.nl
Berta <br>Kamphuis
Barend
van Davelaar
Magazijnmeester
 
barend@campus.nl
Barend <br>van Davelaar
Jos
van Harn
Service-coördinator
 
jos@campus.nl
Jos <br>van Harn
Frans
Luitjes
Projectleider
e-installatie
frans@campus.nl
Frans <br>Luitjes
Henri
Hazeleger
Projectleider
e-installatie
henri@campus.nl
Henri <br>Hazeleger
Jeffrey
Davelaar
Werkvoorbereider
e-installatie
jeffrey@campus.nl
Jeffrey <br>Davelaar
Eric
Gorter
Projectleider
w-installatie
eric@campus.nl
Eric <br>Gorter
Ronald
Hendriksen
Bedrijfs- en projectleider
w-installatie
ronald@campus.nl
Ronald <br>Hendriksen
Martien
van de Beek
Calculator
w-installatie
martien@campus.nl
Martien <br>van de Beek
Sven
van de Heg
Werkvoorbereider / tekenaar
sven@campus.nl
Sven <br>van de Heg
Berrie
van Manen
Werkvoorbereider / tekenaar
berrie@campus.nl
Berrie <br>van Manen
Anne van de Braak
Werkvoorbereider
anne@campus.nl
Anne van de Braak
Campus Installatietechniek BV
Nijverheidsweg 19
3771ME Barneveld
0342 239 000 Van ma. tot vr. geopend tot 17:00 uur
info@campus.nl