Chris
van Ee
Directeur
 
chris@campus.nl
Chris <br> van Ee
Alex van Olst
Controller
 
alex@campus.nl
Alex van Olst
Simone Kuijt
Service
secretaresse
simone@campus.nl
Simone Kuijt
Liesbeth van Zevenbergen
Administratie
 
liesbeth@campus.nl
Liesbeth van Zevenbergen
Berta Kamphuis
Administratie
 
berta@campus.nl
Berta Kamphuis
Barend van Davelaar
Magazijnmeester
 
barend@campus.nl
Barend van Davelaar
Jos van Harn
Service-coördinator
 
jos@campus.nl
Jos van Harn
Frans Luitjes
Projectleider
e-installatie
frans@campus.nl
Frans Luitjes
Henri Hazeleger
Projectleider
e-installatie
henri@campus.nl
Henri Hazeleger
Jeffrey Davelaar
Werkvoorbereider
e-installatie
jeffrey@campus.nl
Jeffrey Davelaar
Eric Gorter
Projectleider
w-installatie
eric@campus.nl
Eric Gorter
Ronald Hendriksen
Bedrijfs- en projectleider
w-installatie
ronald@campus.nl
Ronald Hendriksen
Martien van de Beek
Calculator
w-installatie
martien@campus.nl
Martien van de Beek
Sven van de Heg
Werkvoorbereider / tekenaar
sven@campus.nl
Sven van de Heg
Berrie van Manen
Werkvoorbereider / tekenaar
berrie@campus.nl
Berrie van Manen
Campus Installatietechniek BV
Nijverheidsweg 19
3771ME Barneveld
0342 239 000 Vandaag geopend tot 17:00 uur
info@campus.nl